Latest Products http://www.buy30m.com Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 11:48:05 +0530 en-us http://www.buy30m.com Animal Feed Supplement http://www.buy30m.com/animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.buy30m.com/animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Feed Supplement http://www.buy30m.com/pet-feed-supplement.htm http://www.buy30m.com/pet-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Wound Healing Spray http://www.buy30m.com/animal-wound-healing-spray.htm http://www.buy30m.com/animal-wound-healing-spray.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Wound Healing Spray http://www.buy30m.com/dog-wound-healing-spray.htm http://www.buy30m.com/dog-wound-healing-spray.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Liver Tonic http://www.buy30m.com/animal-liver-tonic.htm http://www.buy30m.com/animal-liver-tonic.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gastric Syrup http://www.buy30m.com/gastric-syrup.htm http://www.buy30m.com/gastric-syrup.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayush Kwath Powder http://www.buy30m.com/ayush-kwath-powder.htm http://www.buy30m.com/ayush-kwath-powder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bastisa Powder http://www.buy30m.com/bastisa-powder.htm http://www.buy30m.com/bastisa-powder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : To Stimulates Appetite To Exert a Tonic Activity To Normalizes the P.Hof Rumen To Improves Better Milk Production To Improves Egg Production In Layers To Boost Up The Formation Of Digestive Enzymes To Simulates Liver and Helps Digestion/ Anorexia To Increase Resistance Against Bacterial & Viral Attacks   Dosage Cow, Bufalo & Horse - 50-60gm Calves, Sheep & Goat - 30-40gm Dog - 20-30gm Poultry - 1 Kg in 100 kg. feed for 7 Days   Bhringraj Onion Hair Oil http://www.buy30m.com/bhringraj-onion-hair-oil.htm http://www.buy30m.com/bhringraj-onion-hair-oil.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boost UP Capsules http://www.buy30m.com/boost-up-capsules.htm http://www.buy30m.com/boost-up-capsules.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP Capsules http://www.buy30m.com/bp-capsules.htm http://www.buy30m.com/bp-capsules.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Gel http://www.buy30m.com/calcium-gel.htm http://www.buy30m.com/calcium-gel.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits As an Add To Increase Milk Yield As an Aid To Prevent Milk Fever & Associated Complications As an Aid To Favor The Normal Claving & Timely Expulsion Claving & Timely Expulsion of Placenta. Chelated Calcium Gold Liquid http://www.buy30m.com/chelated-calcium-gold-liquid.htm http://www.buy30m.com/chelated-calcium-gold-liquid.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Higher Bio-Availability of Chelated Minerals Perfect Solution For Pregnant Animals Helps Formation of Strong Bones in Young Growing Animals Helps In Increase of milk yield Useful After De-Worming Chelated Mineral Mixture http://www.buy30m.com/chelated-mineral-mixture.htm http://www.buy30m.com/chelated-mineral-mixture.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits For Prevention of Nutritional Deficiency . Higher Growth and Milk Production . Higher Bio-availability of Minerals . Higher Reproduction Efficiency . Healthy Animal and Healthy Calf . Helps in Formation of strong Bones in Young Growing Animals Cough Syrup http://www.buy30m.com/cough-syrup.htm http://www.buy30m.com/cough-syrup.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Fat Booster Powder http://www.buy30m.com/milk-fat-booster-powder.htm http://www.buy30m.com/milk-fat-booster-powder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Improving milk fat percentage and milk quality Minimising body weight loss and maintaining body condition Increase fertility, lifetime productivity and length of life, and shortening calving interval Reducing risk of ketosis Enhance quality of beef cattle meat Improve quality of pellets Increasing weight gain Alleviating impact of heat stress Fem Plus Syrup http://www.buy30m.com/fem-plus-syrup.htm http://www.buy30m.com/fem-plus-syrup.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Tonic Syrup http://www.buy30m.com/liver-tonic-syrup.htm http://www.buy30m.com/liver-tonic-syrup.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Massage Oil http://www.buy30m.com/massage-oil.htm http://www.buy30m.com/massage-oil.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methoxy Mineral Mixture http://www.buy30m.com/methoxy-mineral-mixture.htm http://www.buy30m.com/methoxy-mineral-mixture.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Prevent Nutritional Deficiency in Animal Improve Health of Animal and Calf Higher Reproduction Efficiency Helps IN Formation of Strong Bones in Growing Animals Improve Growth of Animal and Production Calcium Mineral Mixture http://www.buy30m.com/calcium-mineral-mixture.htm http://www.buy30m.com/calcium-mineral-mixture.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Prevent Nutritional Deficiency in Animal Improve Health of Animal and Calf Higher Reproduction Efficiency Helps IN Formation of Strong Bones in Growing Animals Improve Growth of Animal and Production Herbal Spray http://www.buy30m.com/herbal-spray.htm http://www.buy30m.com/herbal-spray.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pile O Care Capsules http://www.buy30m.com/pile-o-care-capsules.htm http://www.buy30m.com/pile-o-care-capsules.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prostate Capsules http://www.buy30m.com/prostate-capsules.htm http://www.buy30m.com/prostate-capsules.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rehydration Solution http://www.buy30m.com/rehydration-solution.htm http://www.buy30m.com/rehydration-solution.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Improve Health of Animal & Calf. Fixes the Physical Problems of Animals Due To Heat. Reduces Stress in Animals Stress Free Sleep Capsules http://www.buy30m.com/stress-free-sleep-capsules.htm http://www.buy30m.com/stress-free-sleep-capsules.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Free Capsules http://www.buy30m.com/sugar-free-capsules.htm http://www.buy30m.com/sugar-free-capsules.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Drops http://www.buy30m.com/tulsi-drops.htm http://www.buy30m.com/tulsi-drops.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Helps Dissolving Kidney Stone Helps Healing Respiratory Conditions. Helps Keeping skin and hair. Healthy and glowing. Tulsi Nasya Inhaler http://www.buy30m.com/tulsi-nasya-inhaler.htm http://www.buy30m.com/tulsi-nasya-inhaler.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UT Plus Liquid http://www.buy30m.com/ut-plus-liquid.htm http://www.buy30m.com/ut-plus-liquid.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Tones Up The Uterine Muscles & Ensure Easy Expulsion Of Placements Without Bleeding Of Tissue Damage Brings Back The Uterus To Normal, Helps Next Conception Brings Back The Uterus To Normal, Helps Next Conception Helps To Avoid Possible Infections Like Materials,  Pyometra, Endometritis Etc Boost Up The Milching Capacity Regulates the flow Lochial Discharge Vet Builder http://www.buy30m.com/vet-builder.htm http://www.buy30m.com/vet-builder.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin H Liquid http://www.buy30m.com/vitamin-h-liquid.htm http://www.buy30m.com/vitamin-h-liquid.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Improves Fertility of Bleeding Bulls Strengthen udder Tissues & Muscles Prevents Inflammation Of Udder Improves Endurance Capacity Animal Skin Becomes shiny Stop Hair loss Vet Cal Ultra http://www.buy30m.com/vet-cal-ultra.htm http://www.buy30m.com/vet-cal-ultra.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vet Liv Ultra http://www.buy30m.com/vet-liv-ultra.htm http://www.buy30m.com/vet-liv-ultra.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vet Lyte http://www.buy30m.com/vet-lyte.htm http://www.buy30m.com/vet-lyte.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vet Skin Care http://www.buy30m.com/vet-skin-care.htm http://www.buy30m.com/vet-skin-care.htm Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Medicine http://www.buy30m.com/ayurvedic-medicine.htm http://www.buy30m.com/ayurvedic-medicine.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530